864.224.4223 info@zefco.net

Staff

null

Bill Zearley

President / Founder

32 Years / 38 Total

billz@zefco.net

864-224-4223 ext 5

null

Lanette Zearley

Director of Accounting

32 Years / 36 Total

lanettez@zefco.net

864-224-4223 ext 6

null

Justin Zearley

Director of Engineering

9 Years

justinz@zefco.net

864-224-4223 ext 3

null

Tina Simmons

Safety Manager & Administrative Assistant

9 Years / 38 Total

admin@zefco.net

864-224-4223 ext 1

null

Nathan Bolt

Director of Logistics & Scheduling

5 Years

nathanb@zefco.net

864-245-2838

null

Chad Hollingsworth

null

Jason Craddock

General Manager

jasonc@zefco.net

864-940-7356

null

Allen Shevey

Director of Operations

allens@zefco.net

413-315-9147