864.224.4223 info@zefco.net

Staff

null

Bill Zearley

President / Founder

32 Years / 38 Total

billz@zefco.net

null

Derrick Zearley

Project Manager

16 Years

derrickz@zefco.net

null

Lanette Zearley

Office Manager

32 Years / 36 Total

lanettez@zefco.net

null

John D. Parkman

Design Engineer

johnp@zefco.net

null

Cody Queen

Accounts Manager

2 Years

codyq@zefco.net

null

Justin Zearley

Project Manager / ACI Certified

9 Years

justinz@zefco.net

null

Tina Simmons

Safety Manager / ISN / DOT / IFTA

9 Years / 38 Total

admin@zefco.net

null

Nathan Bolt

Project Manager

5 Years

nathanb@zefco.net