864.224.4223 info@zefco.net

Staff

null

Bill Zearley

President / Founder

32 Years / 38 Total

billz@zefco.net

864-224-4223 ext 5

null

Lanette Zearley

Director of Finance

32 Years / 36 Total

lanettez@zefco.net

864-224-4223 ext 6

null

Justin Zearley

Director of Engineering

justinz@zefco.net

864-224-4223 ext 3

null

Tina Simmons

Transportation & Administration Director

admin@zefco.net

864-224-4223 ext 1

null

Nathan Bolt

Director of Logistics

nathanb@zefco.net

864-245-2838

null

Chad Hollingsworth

Shop Supervisor

chadbwork@outlook.com

null

Jason Craddock

General Manager

jasonc@zefco.net

864-940-7356

null

Allen Shevey

Director of Operations

allens@zefco.net

417-315-9147

null

Brenda Bacheller

Controller

brendab@zefco.net

864-224-4223